RESULT 38

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
24-07-2022 Sunday HK2-2121 5938
23-07-2022 Saturday HK2-2120 1525
22-07-2022 Friday HK2-2119 2497
21-07-2022 Thursday HK2-2118 1650
20-07-2022 Wednesday HK2-2117 2618
19-07-2022 Tuesday HK2-2116 9182
18-07-2022 Monday HK2-2115 0534
17-07-2022 Sunday HK2-2114 1528
16-07-2022 Saturday HK2-2113 7181
15-07-2022 Friday HK2-2112 4283
14-07-2022 Thursday HK2-2111 2834
13-07-2022 Wednesday HK2-2110 4653
12-07-2022 Tuesday HK2-2109 1435
11-07-2022 Monday HK2-2108 0398
10-07-2022 Sunday HK2-2107 2817