RESULT 40

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
23-08-2022 Tuesday HK2-2151 5341
22-08-2022 Monday HK2-2150 1962
21-08-2022 Sunday HK2-2149 7238
20-08-2022 Saturday HK2-2148 3654
19-08-2022 Friday HK2-2147 6817
18-08-2022 Thursday HK2-2146 4766
17-08-2022 Wednesday HK2-2145 6308
16-08-2022 Tuesday HK2-2144 8521
15-08-2022 Monday HK2-2143 1697
14-08-2022 Sunday HK2-2142 0981
13-08-2022 Saturday HK2-2141 2176
12-08-2022 Friday HK2-2140 7149
11-08-2022 Thursday HK2-2139 1057
10-08-2022 Wednesday HK2-2138 6821
09-08-2022 Tuesday HK2-2137 1936