RESULT

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
07-09-2022 Wednesday HK2-2166
06-09-2022 Tuesday HK2-2165
05-09-2022 Monday HK2-2164
04-09-2022 Sunday HK2-2163
03-09-2022 Saturday HK2-2162
02-09-2022 Friday HK2-2161
01-09-2022 Thursday HK2-2160
31-08-2022 Wednesday HK2-2159
30-08-2022 Tuesday HK2-2158
29-08-2022 Monday HK2-2157
28-08-2022 Sunday HK2-2156
27-08-2022 Saturday HK2-2155
26-08-2022 Friday HK2-2154
25-08-2022 Thursday HK2-2153
24-08-2022 Wednesday HK2-2152